Jeff Noon

Jeff Noon was born in Manchester, England in 1957. He trained in the visual arts and drama and was active on the post-punk music scene before becoming a playwright, and then a novelist. His novels include Vurt (Arthur C. Clarke Award winner), Pollen, Automated Alice, Nymphomation, Needle in the Groove, Cobralingus, Falling Out Of Cars, Channel SK1N, Mappalujo (with Steve Beard) and a collection of stories called Pixel Juice. He has also won the John W. Campbell Award. His twitter fiction site @echovirus12 is a long-running online experiment in collaborative writing.


Books by this Author

Haunted Futures: <br> <i>Tomorrow is Coming</i>

anthology futuristic fantasy sci fi

Haunted Futures:
Tomorrow is Coming

by Tricia Sullivan, Jeff Noon, SL Huang, et al

Table of contents Editor’s Note You’re Welcome by Felicity Shoulders Retirement Plan by Pete Rawlik Split Shadow by SL Huang Futures Past by Thord D. Hedengren The Psychometry of Tuvan Currency by Tricia Sullivan Ghostmakers by Warren Ellis Comfort Food by Alex Acks Salvation is a One Time Offer by Armel Dagorn Guardian of the Gate by Lynnea Glasser Spy Drug by Greg Stolze Shift by Liesel Schwarz Greenwood Green by John Reppion Future Noir by Michael Grey Remember the Sky by Gethin A. Lynes Mercury Teardrops by Jeff Noon Contributor Bios Acknowledgements